• Stores
  • Factories
  • About us
©2021. No Label
  • New Arrivals
  • Most Popular
  • Office Wear
  • Autumn
  • Gift cards

We use cookies for a better experience. More info

Leave your email to receive notifications about this product in your size.

Versandkostenfrei ab einem Einkaufswert von €100 in NL/DE/BE

Versand am nächsten Tag, sobald die Bestellung unser Lager verlässt

Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen

Kostenfreies Rückgaberecht von 30 Tagen in NL/BE/DE

Unsere Geschichte

Warum tun wir, was wir tun

Gegründet im Oktober 2013, begannen wir als Unternehmen, das sich hauptsächlich mit Eigenmarken und unserer 20-jährige Erfahrung in der Beschaffung und Herstellung für die größten Marken der Welt beschäftigte. Da wir alle richtigen Fabriken kannten, aber auch alle falschen, verfügten wir über die Expertise, die den meisten Marken fehlt. Wir haben nur nie daran gedacht, unser eigenes Unternehmen zu gründen...

Indem wir aus den Fehlern anderer (und unseren eigenen) lernten und beobachteten, wie sich der Einzelhandel schnell veränderte, wurde uns die Marktlücke immer bewusster. Aus diesem Grund riefen wir mit No Label eine Marke ins Leben. Wir wollen deinen Bedarf an Basics decken, sei es deine Lieblings-Chino in 6 Farben, der immer wieder gern getragene Pullover in drei Varianten oder aber ein Paar Sneaker, das so bequem ist, dass du es gar nicht mehr ausziehen willst.

Our Story 1

Unsere Mission: Den Status quo herausfordern

Wir wollen weiterhin die höchste Qualität an Basics anbieten, auch wenn wir jeden Tag von unseren Konkurrenten und Fashionistas gesagt bekommen, dass dies nicht die Art ist, wie Mode funktioniert. Wir sind überzeugt, dass unsere Kunden den Unterschied jeden Tag spüren, also verdammt uns dafür, den Status quo immer wieder aufs Neue herauszufordern und in Frage zu stellen...

Unser Versprechen

Unser Ziel ist einfach: eine perfekte Basic-Kollektion von essentiellen Kleidungsstücken zu fairen Preisen und mit außergewöhnlicher Qualität. No middleman, no bullshit. Wir kaufen direkt von der Quelle, rechnen Arbeitsaufwand und Logistik hinzu und du bekommst genau das, wofür du bezahlt hast, aber diesmal im positivsten Sinne.

Wir gehen keine Kompromisse bei der Qualität ein, wir gehen eventuell Kompromisse bei der Marge ein, aber das geht auf unsere Kosten. Entweder fertigen wir ein Produkt, das den Preis verdient, oder wir fertigen das Produkt gar nicht.

Möglicherweise haben wir nicht jedes Basic, das du dir wünschst, doch die Gründe dafür sind einfach. Wir stellen ein Produkt nur in einer Fabrik her, die unseren Qualitätsanspruch teilt und an unser verrücktes Streben nach Perfektion glaubt. Wenn wir hier keine Gemeinsamkeiten finden, setzen wir unsere Suche fort, bis wir den richtigen Partner in Crime gefunden haben.

Gamel

Shop

  • New Arrivals
  • Most Popular
  • Office Wear
  • Autumn
  • FAQ
  • Contact

We are here to help

Tom

Customer service

Online
    • Contact
    • Return & Refund Policy
    • Shipping Information
    • FAQ
    • Careers
  • Connect with us

© 2021. No Label

• Stores
  • Factories
  • About us

Shop

  • New Arrivals
  • Most Popular
  • Spring
  • Gift cards
  • Coming Soon
  • Back in Stock

Account

We use cookies for a better experience. More info

Leave your email to receive notifications about this product in your size.

Free shipping on orders above €100 in NL/DE/BE

Next day despatch on delivery from our warehouse

Delivery in 1-3 working days

Free 30-day returns in NL/BE/DE

Our Story

Why we do what we do

Founded in October 2013, we started off as a company mainly doing private label, selling our 20 years of experience in sourcing and manufacturing for the biggest brands in the world. Knowing all the right factories, but also knowing all the wrong ones, we had the expertise that most brands lack. We just never thought about starting our own...

But learning from the mistakes of others (and our own) and observing how retail was rapidly changing, we came more and more aware of the gap in the market we like to call functional clothing. This is why we started a brand with No Label. Purely supplying your demand in basics, whether it’s your favourite chino in 6 colours, that jumper you wear over and over in 3 different options or simply a pair of sneakers that is so comfortable you don’t want to take them off.

Our Story 1

Our mission: challenge the status quo

We will keep supplying the highest quality in basics, even though we get told every day by our competitors and fashionistas that this is not how fashion works. We believe our customers tell the difference every day, so damn us for challenging the established order…

Our promise

Our goal is simple: a perfectly basic collection of essential wardrobe pieces at fair prices yet with exceptional quality. No middleman, no bullshit. We buy straight from the source, add labour and logistics and you get exactly what you paid for, but this time in its most positive sense.

We do not compromise in quality, we might compromise in margin but it will come out of our end. We either make a product that deserves the price, or we do not make the product at all.

Maybe we don’t have every basic you wish for, but our reasons are simple. We only make a product in a factory that shares our standard of quality and believes in our mad pursuit of perfection. If we do not find common grounds here, we continue our quest until we find the right partner in crime.

Gamel

Shop

  • New Arrivals
  • Most Popular
  • Spring
  • Coming Soon
  • Back in Stock
  • FAQ
  • Contact

We are here to help

Tom

Customer service

Online
    • Contact
    • Return & Refund Policy
    • Shipping Information
    • FAQ
    • Careers
  • Connect with us

© 2021. No Label